Hybrid Retirement Plan: Helping You Plan for Tomorrow, Today

    • Print this page

    DC Plans Specialists

    Your local ICMA-RC Defined Contribution Plans Retirement Specialists are available to assist you with any questions or issues you have related to your Hybrid Retirement Plan, including understanding your investment options, managing your contributions and developing a strategy for your retirement savings.

    View upcoming live webinars.

    View group seminars and one-on-one consultations. 

    FINRA BrokerCheck logo

    VRS South Central Region Contact

    Sherrel Addison
    South Central Region
    Contact Information:
    SAddison@icmarc.org
    1-855-553-3095

    Read Sherrel's bio here.

    VRS Central Region Map
    VRS Northern Region Contact

    Steven Scott
    Northern Virginia
    Contact Information:
    SJScott@icmarc.org
    1-855-553-3088

    Read Steven's bio here.

    VRS Northern Virginia Map
    VRS North Central Region Contact

    Steven McGregor
    North Central Region
    Contact information:
    SMcGregor@icmarc.org
    1-855-253-1453

    Read Steven's bio here.

    VRS North Central Region Map
    VRS Tidewater Region Contact

    Mackenzie Moss
    Tidewater Region
    Contact information:
    MMoss@icmarc.org
    1-855-253-1201

    Read Mackenzie's bio here.

    VRS Tidewater Region Map
    VRS Western Region Contact

    Janice Parker
    Western Region
    Contact information:
    JParker@icmarc.org
    1-855-253-1202

    Read Janice's bio here.

    VRS Southwest Region Map
    VRS Southwestern Region Contact

    Erinn Briele
    Southwestern Region
    Contact Information:
    EBriele@icmarc.org
    1-800-338-5804

    Read Erinn's bio here.

    VRS Central Region Map
    VRS Plan Manager Contact

    Patrick Abelon
    Plan Manager
    Contact information:
    PAbelon@icmarc.org
    1-888-803-2731

    Read Patrick's bio here.

     
    VRS Plan Assistant Contact

    Sharon Bradley
    Plan Coordinator
    Contact information:
    SBradley@icmarc.org
    1-877-327-5261, Option 2