Commonwealth of Virginia 457 Deferred Compensation Plan: Retirement Solutions Made Simple

    • Print this page

    Education

    Defined Contribution Plans Retirement Specialists

    Local ICMA-RC Defined Contribution Plans Retirement Specialists are available to assist you with your Commonwealth of Virginia Retirement Plans, including understanding your investment options, managing contributions and developing a strategy for your retirement plan.

    View upcoming live webinars.

    View group seminars and one-on-one consultations that are available for 457 participants. 

    VRS South Central Region Contact

    Sherrel Addison
    South Central Region
    Contact Information:
    SAddison@icmarc.org
    1-855-553-3095

    VRS Central Region Map
    VRS Northern Region Contact

    Steven Scott
    Northern Virginia
    Contact Information:
    SJScott@icmarc.org
    1-855-553-3088

    VRS Northern Virginia Map
    VRS North Central Region Contact

    Steven McGregor
    North Central Region
    Contact information:
    SMcGregor@icmarc.org
    1-855-253-1453

    VRS North Central Region Map
    VRS Tidewater Region Contact

    Mackenzie Moss
    Tidewater Region
    Contact information:
    MMoss@icmarc.org
    1-855-253-1201

    VRS Tidewater Region Map
    VRS Western Region Contact

    Janice Parker
    Western Region
    Contact information:
    JParker@icmarc.org
    1-855-253-1202

    VRS Southwest Region Map
    VRS Southwestern Region Contact

    Erinn Briele
    Southwestern Region
    Contact Information:
    EBriele@icmarc.org
    1-800-338-5804

    VRS Central Region Map
    VRS Plan Manager Contact

    Patrick Abelon
    Plan Manager
    Contact information:
    PAbelon@icmarc.org
    1-888-803-2731

     
    VRS Plan Assistant Contact

    Sharon Bradley
    Plan Coordinator
    Contact information:
    SBradley@icmarc.org
    1-877-327-5261, Option 2

     
    Account Access
    Defined Contribution Log-in:


      Be Inspired to Save

      Watch Katie's Story on Saving for Retirement

      What is a 457 Plan?

      Save & Invest through Your 457 Plan

      Smart Saving and Investing

      Save and Invest Video